Reviews of Traventuria Ltd.

reviews about traventuria hiking tours
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 549 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good8%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

the best hike

5.0 rating
June 5, 2013

Thank you for the organization. We had a lovely time in this beautiful mountain.We will come back again.

Mario Mancini, Italy

Amazing winter tour

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

It was an amazing winter tour. The weather conditions were great at the time and we totally enjoyed it. The accommodation and the foods are superb, nice and friendly staff and a lovely guide. Recommend it.

Mattew Clarke, Ireland

Super!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Me and Mary, we would like to say THANK YOU, TRAVENTURIA for your efforts
The trip was more than perfect

Kalle Eriksson, Sweden

LOVELY

5.0 rating
March 25, 2013

We had a lovely time in Bulgaria
Our guide Kamen was nice guy with a really good sense of humor
Both Pirin and Rila Mountains were spectuacular. My favourite day was the one near peak of Malovica
I love their food, it is super delicious and you never feel hungry!

Fiona Godard, France

Simply the best!

5.0 rating
March 19, 2013

More than we could have hoped for, great weather conditions, wonderful guide, tasty food, cozy accommodation! The most inspirational part of the trip was when we saw the sun coming out of the clouds on the last trekking day – Mount Bezbog! 

Daniel Vogel, Germany

great tour

5.0 rating
February 28, 2013

This is a nice program in the winter mountains and I loved every minute of it! We loved the guide Alex! The accommodations were ok, I would love it if they all were guest houses instead of hotels but anyway, the comfort was on a high level! One day I broke one of my poles and they managed to replace it with a new one very quickly, the same day when we got back from the mountains at no extra charges for my damage! 

Karen Varma, UK

Windy day

4.0 rating
September 27, 2012

The tour was nice, but it was raining all the time and on the top it was very windy.

Nina Vázquez, Spain

GOOD

5.0 rating
August 22, 2012

The trip was organized very well and we want to thank the company for their proficient services! 

Sophie Berg, Denmark

Rila e Pirin

5.0 rating
August 20, 2012

Everything was very well organized. We haven’t got any complains. The nature of those mountains is great. We can reccommend it.

Giovanna Ricci, Italy

Lovely

5.0 rating
August 20, 2012

Great holiday, lovely mountains. I’ve had very uncomfortable walking boots, but the route was suitable for just trainers as well. Nice food in the accommodations. Love the Banitsa and the cold yoghurt drink.

Becky Price, Australia