Reviews of Traventuria Ltd.

reviews about traventuria hiking tours
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 729 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rila and Pirin trecks

5.0 rating
July 21, 2010

Super tracks, easy to follow the information on the roadbook and the maps. We do not even use the GPS. The good old fashion way. Transfer service always on time. Food and hotels were great.

Adam Brown, Scotland

We will be back in the winter

5.0 rating
July 19, 2010

Very good holiday and accommodation. Professional customer service and manners. We are planing some snowshoeing trip for the winter and we will see you all then.

Brue Taylor, Australia

Rila and Pirin

5.0 rating
July 17, 2010

we are very happy with the organisation and the tracks. Great time around the mountains. Beautiful views.

Tim Parckins, Australia

Enjoyable walks

5.0 rating
July 10, 2010

Simply wonderful. Carrol from Leeds x

Carrol Ramsbottom, England

Good plan

5.0 rating
June 29, 2010

This is one of the very best hiking holidays we ever had. Bulgaria is absolutely beautiful land, a lot to visit. The Rodopi mountain is worth a visit again. The Rila also needs some more attention. We will deferentially be back for some more hiking.

Tommas Silverson, Norway

Nature beauty

5.0 rating
June 29, 2010

Bulgaria is an amazing place. We visited the Rila and Pirin mountains and we are speechless. So much to see around. So rich wildlife and unforgettable views. Thank you for your help all the time around the journey.

Hanna Gunter, Germany

We wish to stay longer

5.0 rating
June 29, 2010

Ive had great time, so much fun and lovely days out. I wish to stay at least another month or so. Perfect organisation and staff.

Larisa Queen, Norway

Dream

5.0 rating
June 27, 2010

Wonderful time, like a dream. So beautiful Bulgaria.

Josephine Laurente, Italy