Comentarios de clientes de Traventuria SL

test 1
4.9
4,9 rating
4.9 fuera de 5 estrellas (residencia en 766 comentarios)
Excelente93%
Muy bueno6%
Promedio1%
Mediocre0%
Pésimo0%

great days out in Rila

5,0 rating
junio 29, 2011

The peak Malyovitsa is amazing, great long walk and beautiful view.

Isak Levi, Israel

Different program

5,0 rating
junio 26, 2011

We were a group of friends who visit Bulgaria for a few days. We requested a shorter program and skip a few days. It was a great organisation from Traventuria side and very professional attitude. Highly recommended.

Marco Passonne, Italy

Five stars for this trip

5,0 rating
junio 12, 2011

Great experience for me and my family. We had a few requests regarding our special diet, we are all celiac, and the team organise everything for us. The driver was so helpful on the way to Devin as well. Hotels and food were brilliant.

Lisa Clarke Spencer, Ireland

Great green Rodopi

5,0 rating
junio 7, 2011

This is a perfect program for people who wants to see both high mountains and green nature. Combination of two amazing mountains, with a lovely view and wonderful picture spots.

Lisa Lorenzo Gonzales, Portugal

One day hike

4,0 rating
mayo 31, 2011

Very pleasant and not tough hike. Pleasant guide, but it was very rainy.

Iolanda Da Cruz, Portugal

Perfect week

5,0 rating
mayo 29, 2011

We had a perfect week around the Rhodopi mountain organised by Traventuria. All the accommodations and customer service were brilliant. We also like the Bulgarian food and rakia. Thank you, driver, for the funny time during the transfers. P.S. Be careful with the rakia lol

Dave Thompson, Ireland

Nature

5,0 rating
octubre 1, 2010

Great nature, the Mountain is so rich on flora and fauna. It worth the visit. Recommend it.

Bill Shreviese, France

must do it

5,0 rating
septiembre 29, 2010

We love Bulgaria and this was a great experience for us. Amazing mountains, so much different. I’ve learned a lot about nature around. Please, keep the mountains clean when you visit it.

Jaime Eleanor Taylor, UK

Good week in Rhodopi

5,0 rating
septiembre 21, 2010

The mountain is very beautiful. Our program was a bit shorter as we requested, but still a great option to see around. Hotels, food and transfers service were superb. All the information we had was enough to follow the tracks.

Ahmed Mahtub, OAE

we will be back

5,0 rating
septiembre 3, 2010

We had such a nice holiday in Bansko. We will defo be back for some more hiking. The mountain is amazing.

Garry Owen, Austria