Avis de nos clients

avis des clients sur les circuits de randonnée de traventuria
4.9
4,9 rating
4.9 hors de 5 étoiles (basé sur 766 commentaires)
Excellent93%
Très bien6%
Moyenne1%
Médiocre0%
Terrible0%

Great expirience

5,0 rating
août 29, 2010

The seven days walking around the Rodopi mountain was fantastic, with beautiful scenery and spectacular views. As I am not a very experienced walker the self-guided tour which includes a map and roadbook give me the confidence to walk by myself, the difficulty level was challenging but not too strenuous.

Peter Watson, England

Mates time

5,0 rating
août 26, 2010

We had a stag program in Bulgaria and this trip was just perfect. Hiking is always good plan for fun.

Christopher Large, Scotland

Nature

5,0 rating
août 20, 2010

Great nature, the mountains are so beautiful. Perfect timing and planing and very good information about the tracks. Recommend it…

Chris Bowlly, UK

Super

5,0 rating
août 19, 2010

Super holiday. Very good service. Thank you.

Chikako Hideaki, Japan

Lovely Bulgaria

5,0 rating
août 14, 2010

This is a great country. Very friendly people. Amazing food /banitza and ayran/ and lovely nature. We had a really good time.

Pam Selly, UK

Best time

5,0 rating
août 3, 2010

We travelled as a couple and this holiday was one of the very best. Thank you, team, for the welcome present.

Philip Brown, Ireland

Great job

5,0 rating
juillet 21, 2010

Well done team for the whole organisation. Everything was up to date, superb accommodation and food and very friendly staff.

Marcia Leigh, South Africa

Great expirience

5,0 rating
juillet 21, 2010

Great hiking experience. Thank you, team. Bulgaria has amazing nature and lovely people.

Tessa Pieschuck, Poland

Rila and Pirin trecks

5,0 rating
juillet 21, 2010

Super tracks, easy to follow the information on the roadbook and the maps. We do not even use the GPS. The good old fashion way. Transfer service always on time. Food and hotels were great.

Adam Brown, Scotland

We will be back in the winter

5,0 rating
juillet 19, 2010

Very good holiday and accommodation. Professional customer service and manners. We are planing some snowshoeing trip for the winter and we will see you all then.

Brue Taylor, Australia