Recensioni dei clienti sulle viaggi di trekking di Traventuria S.r.l.

avis des clients sur les circuits de randonnée de traventuria
4.9
4,9 rating
4.9 su 5 stelle (basato su 814 recensioni)
Eccellente93%
Molto buono6%
Nella media1%
Scarso0%
Pessimo0%

nature and culture symbiosis

5,0 rating
Settembre 20, 2022

The tour was a perfect mixture of walking in nature and walking in cities/villages.
Every day was different, some demanding, others relaxing.
The accommodations were selected with attention to the location, coziness and comfort!
People in the group were from everywhere in the world and I make friends from Italy, Belgium, Israel, and even the USA!

Ineke Jacobs, Netherlands

Bulgarian trip

5,0 rating
Settembre 18, 2022

It was my first hiking in Bulgaria and I am completely in love. Amazing nature, breathtaking views, magical mountains, hospitality, food, customer service, all superb. The group was so nice and helpful as well, some of the lads were on this trip for a second time and a lot more experienced. This holiday is the best one for me so far. Thank you Traventuria team.

Jane Osborne, Austrealia

Great Tour - amazing views

4,0 rating
Settembre 12, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Great tour, guide and driver were friendly and helpful.
Some feedback would be to advise people on this tour to bring a warm jacket or jumper as we had to buy at the hut as it was very cold and we were not prepared or advised which was disappointing as if the hut didn’t have there was no way we could have completed the tour and we were not the only ones on the tour that had to purchase.

Kelly Gallagher, Australia

Excellent

5,0 rating
Settembre 11, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Booked this daytrip with the guide, Radi. He knows the where to go and takes enough breaks. He gives options whether you should take the easy or hard hike.

Alice Lim, the Netherlands

Seven Rila lakes from Sofia

5,0 rating
Settembre 11, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


The whole tour was excellent! The bus picked us up on time, the tour guide (George) was very informative and also answered all our questions about the mountains, Bulgaria in general etc. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone wishing to visit the beautiful seven Rila lakes from Sofia 😊.

Raven Borda, Ireland

Very well

5,0 rating
Settembre 9, 2022

Very well written trail details paired with an excellent navigational app that tracks your daily route. Airport pickups and drop offs as well as baggage transfer were on time and bags always waiting for us at the next stop. A great selection of small hotels. I would wholeheartedly recommend Traventuria if you are an independent traveler looking for your next adventure.

Benjamin Chen, Canada

The seven Rila lakes with tour guide

5,0 rating
Settembre 6, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


I was there with English guide tour.
it was such an amazing day ever.
He’s super professional and calm
he knows well where to break for the next trip
it was okay to clim on the mountain than i expected
And thankfully also weather was perfect
I would highly recommend this place !
Thanks to you !

Eunyoung Joo, Malta

Perfect experience

5,0 rating
Settembre 4, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


What a great tour. Everything went well. Seven lakes is a must to see when you visit Sofia. Don’t forget sunscreen and water. It could get a little cold even in summer.

Kamran Corleone, USA

Rila and Pirin

5,0 rating
Settembre 2, 2022

Two national parks for one week! Stunning views everyday. We know in advance that the two mountains – the Rila and the Pirin are worthy to visit. But the hikes and the views are more that what we’ve expected. Thank you for the memories!

Kristína Molnár, Slovakia

Lovely experience

5,0 rating
Settembre 2, 2022

Dear Traventuria team,
Thank you for all the organization of our great holiday! We just love it!

Lea Perrin, France