Recensioni dei clienti sulle viaggi di trekking di Traventuria S.r.l.

avis des clients sur les circuits de randonnée de traventuria
4.9
4,9 rating
4.9 su 5 stelle (basato su 814 recensioni)
Eccellente93%
Molto buono6%
Nella media1%
Scarso0%
Pessimo0%

Great expirience in Bulgaria

5,0 rating
Giugno 12, 2012

I’m very thankful for being part of this journey. The scenery I’ve seen were gorgeous. I’m in love with the beauty of Rhodopes Mountain. The map and the roadbook was informative and helpful. I recommend the tour. Thanks to all, it was a great experience.

Margaret Finch, Australia

A very well, managed, friendly and professional organisation judging from our experience

5,0 rating
Ottobre 20, 2011

Read the original review on TripAdvisor
I want to thank you for the very professional way in which your company organized the trip for Mike and I. Everything was clear before we left the UK, the materials for our self-guided days were very helpful and we were entirely satisfied with the accommodation in Govardartsi and Bansko. We were met on time by your representative when we arrived and our tour guide for the week could not have been in any way more helpful or more charming than she was. Despite the disappointing weather, we enjoyed our visit to Bulgaria. Both Mike and I would like to return one day to climb Vihren and Maliovitsa.

Alan, United Kingdom

Seven lakes and Rila monastery - a pretty good full day trip from Sofia

5,0 rating
Settembre 26, 2011

Read the original review on TripAdvisor
Perfect organization – which enabled us to do the hike in front of most of the others, no queues… Plus the background stories were really a great bonus. I got an impression of the local landscape and learnt something about Bulgaria. To have an educated, enthusiastic guide, with a deep knowledge of history and so being able to give an answer to all our questions is priceless – everything else you can buy using your credit card… Safe back home at our appartment in the evening – exactly at the time calculated

Koi H, Germany

Great group trip to the lakes

5,0 rating
Settembre 21, 2011

Just for one day, we were able to see so much from Bulgaria. The seven Rila Lakes is an amazing part of the mountain with an unforgettable view.

Diane Flem, Australia

Mistery mountain

5,0 rating
Settembre 13, 2011

Rhodope mountain is one of the very interesting spots I’ve ever been to. Great week in magical tracks, so beautiful. It looks like has been taken from a postcard. I just can’t stop taken pictures all the time. Good length of walks each day and great relaxing evenings. It is worth to visit it again.

Sizane Malcinia, Portugal

Amazing day hiking on Mount Musala

5,0 rating
Settembre 11, 2011

Read the original review on TripAdvisor
A long day, but really worth the effort and it will need some effort ?
Ivailo our guide, collected us from our hotel in Sofia, and drove us to the gondolla lift.
That’s where the easy part finished, and the walking began.
Ivailo walked at our pace, stopping when needed, and I needed to stop regularly.
The views were stunning, from the moment you start walking to the moment you get to the top.
Just point a for the ladies, go to the toilet before you start, the one toilet on the whole hike, is a little basic squat one!
There are stop off points for food its cheap and simple but tasty.

Goodandhard, United Kingdom

Impeccable

5,0 rating
Settembre 6, 2011

Read the original review on TripAdvisor
I have just come back from a walking holiday in Bulgaria. With Traventuria I have made the self-guided Tour in the Rhodope Mountains called “In The Steps Of Orpheus”. It was a wonderful experience walking in this Pomak region in the south-east of Bulgaria. The organization by Traventuria was really impeccable! The walks were nice, the documentation very good, the hotels very well chosen and the assistance of Simona was excellent and very professional.

BelgianWanderer, Belgium

Bansko

5,0 rating
Settembre 2, 2011

The town is magnificent. The mountain makes you feel so high. Great few walks around. Recommend it.

Solle Garcia, Spain

Nice trip in Pirin

5,0 rating
Settembre 2, 2011

Great few days in the mountain. Very professional customer service. Good information and maps. Lakes are just amazing. We all thank you for the lovely memories. See you next time.

Jane Fonder, Malta

We are back as promesed

5,0 rating
Agosto 30, 2011

We did another hiking tour last year and we planed the Rhodopi mountain for this year. I am so glad we did it. The organisation was perfect just like the first time, very professional, thank you Traventuria team. Hotels, food, transfers, all was just superb. The only problem was the time, we wanted more, a month or two 🙂 Great, green and magical Rhodopi.

Lucia Ferera, Italy