Beoordelingen van Traventuria Ltd.

4.9
4,9 score
4.9 uit 5 sterren (van 766 beoordelingen)
Uitstekend93%
Heel goed6%
Gemiddeld1%
Slecht0%
Verschrikkelijk0%

Marvelous hike along the Rila Lakes national park

5,0 score
augustus 7, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Radi was a great guide! We had rainy weather when we started and he paced everything so that the chairlift was open when we arrived. He’s very knowledgeable about the area and is a very chill person to be around with. Great success!

Alejandro, Dennmark

Amazing

5,0 score
augustus 2, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


This excursion is perfect for people who don’t want to rent a car. The guide are so kind and understanding even of my boyfriend looses his phone on the lift ! The seven lake are just so amazing and we where able to swim, it was so cool !
Thank you very much for this experience, I warmly recommend it !

Clara Gérome, France

Great trip

5,0 score
juli 25, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


The lakes where awesome and the guide was great and really kind!! I really enoyed it. Monastary was also nice and i had a great group

Melissa Slewe, The Netherlands

Heartwelming

5,0 score
juli 23, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


The nature was truly perfect, but more important was someone who stood next to you, explained things clearly with love and interest, we had a lot of conversations with metodiy petrov, he bonded the whole group together and i feel like im gonna travel again.

Glorgi Phurtskhvanidze, Bulgaria

Good experience

5,0 score
juli 16, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Thank you. That was very nice tour with really fascinating views on Rila mountain. In Rila monastery was a great opportunity to hear some interesting facts about the history of Bulgaria and monastery.The guide was really nice and friendly.

Alexandra Karpenko, Finland

7 Rila Lakes with Todor, a must!

5,0 score
juli 1, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Todor was a great help on the 7 Rila Lakes, I don’t think we would have made it without him. Fantastic experience, 100% Recommended!

Ana Gallego Solana, Spain

Perfect

5,0 score
juni 27, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Thank you so much for a wonderful tour with the best guide Todo!
Amazing experience, beautiful lakes, communication. Todo told us a lot of interesting things, helped us in everything, advised and supported us when our company was totally exhausted))
But we made it to the top of the mountain and we are very happy!!!

Katarina, Italy

Beautiful day

5,0 score
juni 27, 2021

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Very Cool trekking tour, the lakes are located in the beautiful national park. The tour guide, Todo, was so great, nice and help us to enjoy very much the day! Also the monastery was very interesting .
I suggest it very much!

Mauro Menghini, Italy

The dream

5,0 score
oktober 4, 2020

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Super
Just all peoples who is going to this beautiful paradise should be really strong and have good condition.

Simeon Stoyanov, Bulgaria

Best tour ever

5,0 score
september 21, 2020

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Radi was a great guide!
Prepare for breathtaking views, but also quite a hike! Wear hiking shoes and check the weather before going.

Ula Markowska, Poland