Recensioni dei clienti sulle viaggi di trekking di Traventuria S.r.l.

avis des clients sur les circuits de randonnée de traventuria
4.9
4,9 rating
4.9 su 5 stelle (basato su 814 recensioni)
Eccellente93%
Molto buono6%
Nella media1%
Scarso0%
Pessimo0%

Wonderful day out

5,0 rating
Ottobre 22, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


The views from the 7 lakes hike were absolutely beautiful; and the walk was nice and easy in pace so that we had time to really take in our surroundings. Going up the chair lift was a lovely way to start viewing the mountain. It was a bit chilly on the chairlift, but then when we were hiking it was really warm (we were lucky with the sunshine).
Both of our guides were nice and friendly and they gave us some really interesting info about the Rila Monastery and it’s frescoes.
We also got chatting to some other English travellers, so overall a really great day!

Cathy Bains, United Kingdom

Lovely

5,0 rating
Ottobre 17, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Dear guides, thank you a lot for the wonderful walk! The organization was perfect, the nature is lovely. Highly recommend you!

Daria Zaporozhtseva, Bulgaria

A beautiful hike

5,0 rating
Ottobre 10, 2022

This was our second walk in five years with Traventuria, and we really enjoyed overall. The Bulgarian countryside was beautiful and we got lucky with the sunny weather. Everything went so smoothly and on time. Great organization and helpful drivers. Accommodations were great throughout.

Oksana Layher, Australia

Perfect experience

5,0 rating
Ottobre 9, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Perfect experience. Mountains are beautiful and surprisingly not crowded at all (actually empty). Trip organisation were excellent. I really appreciate that even for self guided group the guide gave us all the necessary information and told us exactly where we should go. Apart from that our main guide (Maria if I remember correctly) gave us a little Bulgaria 101 in the bus which was very nice.

David Weiss, Hungary

Perfect

5,0 rating
Ottobre 5, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Beautiful experience! Nice guide! Wonderful view. I think a guide is necessary for this trip. Perfect

Raffaella Regnoni, Italy

BG TRIP

5,0 rating
Ottobre 2, 2022

THE PROGRAM WAS WELL DESIGNED, WE HAD ENOUGH TIME FOR CULTURAL STROLLS AND ME-TIME! WE LOVE THE KITCHEN AND ALSO THE ROOMS IN THE HOTELS. THERE WERE CLEAN AND QUIET.
I GIVE 10 STARTS TO THIS TRIP

Yaara Cohen, Israel

Awesome Rhodopi!

5,0 rating
Ottobre 1, 2022

A very well organized trip. The walks were long, but not difficult. The Rodopi mountain is adorable. So green and forestly! Luggage transfers were excellent as were all the accommodations. Trip thoroughly enjoyed.

Delfina Suarez, Argentina

So good..

5,0 rating
Settembre 28, 2022

I’ve had a great time. Heavy tracks but that’s what I like. Recommend it for experienced hikers.

Jim Samuel Fernandes, Spain

Super time

5,0 rating
Settembre 23, 2022

I joined the group at the last minute. Everything was great in terms of organization, we had enough time for photos, the walks were very pleasant. Our guide was professionally trained and very knowledgeable. The accommodation and food were superb, as was the beer 🙂 Thank you all xxx

Linda Simpson, Denmark

Great group

5,0 rating
Settembre 22, 2022

We joined a ready group that was great. The guide created a unique atmosphere and made our vacation unforgettable. I highly recommend it.

Jo Massie, Portugal