Recensioni dei clienti sulle viaggi di trekking di Traventuria S.r.l.

avis des clients sur les circuits de randonnée de traventuria
4.9
4,9 rating
4.9 su 5 stelle (basato su 780 recensioni)
Eccellente93%
Molto buono6%
Nella media1%
Scarso0%
Pessimo0%

Great Tour - amazing views

4,0 rating
Settembre 12, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Great tour, guide and driver were friendly and helpful.
Some feedback would be to advise people on this tour to bring a warm jacket or jumper as we had to buy at the hut as it was very cold and we were not prepared or advised which was disappointing as if the hut didn’t have there was no way we could have completed the tour and we were not the only ones on the tour that had to purchase.

Kelly Gallagher, Australia

Seven Rila lakes from Sofia

5,0 rating
Settembre 11, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


The whole tour was excellent! The bus picked us up on time, the tour guide (George) was very informative and also answered all our questions about the mountains, Bulgaria in general etc. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone wishing to visit the beautiful seven Rila lakes from Sofia 😊.

Raven Borda, Ireland

The seven Rila lakes with tour guide

5,0 rating
Settembre 6, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


I was there with English guide tour.
it was such an amazing day ever.
He’s super professional and calm
he knows well where to break for the next trip
it was okay to clim on the mountain than i expected
And thankfully also weather was perfect
I would highly recommend this place !
Thanks to you !

Eunyoung Joo, Malta

Perfect experience

5,0 rating
Settembre 4, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


What a great tour. Everything went well. Seven lakes is a must to see when you visit Sofia. Don’t forget sunscreen and water. It could get a little cold even in summer.

Kamran Corleone, USA

Excellent trip and excellent service

5,0 rating
Settembre 2, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


I booked this Rila lakes tour at the very last minute, getting excellent help from Irina at the office through the company’s chat service on the evening before the trip. The hike itself is nothing less but spectacular, a must when visiting Bulgaria. Radi the guide was skillful in gently motivating those from our group who didn’t really think they could make it to the top. Radi was also skillful in taking nice photos and he gave me other local Bulgaria tips that I’ll be happy to use when returning to the country. A 5* trip!

Marina Donner, Sweden

7 Rila Lakes

5,0 rating
Agosto 28, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


We were 14 in all and had two professional Traventuria tour leaders Radi and Georgie. Radi took the front of the group and Georgie taking care of those falling behind. As the going got tougher, my wife and I, who were the eldest of the group started feeling the strain, but Georgie encouraged us and kept us company all the way up and down, patiently waiting for us for photos and to catch our breath. Thanks to these professionals we enjoyed this once in a lifetime experience.

Carmel Pulis, Malta

Excellent

5,0 rating
Agosto 26, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Review of: The Seven Rila Lakes Circuit (small-group tour from Sofia)
“Excellent day trip to Rila Seven Lakes. Wonderful place. Tour guides Radi (both of them) did a great job. They are excellent.”

Jurgen Cucciardi, Malta

Incredible Day

5,0 rating
Agosto 6, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Great tour and guide, both the monastery and mountain were incredible. Smoothly ran with lots of interesting facts from the guide and happy to go the extra mile/help!!

Reuben Cox, United Kingdom

7 lakes an unforgettable experience 🙂

4,0 rating
Luglio 30, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


I would like to thank both the guides / drivers and also to the administration team. They did all the best to help us in order to go / join these tours since we really wanted to go.
Going to the 7 lakes it’s was a wonderful experience. An experience that we will never forget. Even though the trail might be challenging in the beginning but worth it once you reach the summit.
With regards the monastery, it was OK. It’s an experience of you had never been to a monastery. Yet certain places where restricted to view them.

Caroline, USA

Exceptional beauty and excellent organization

5,0 rating
Luglio 25, 2022

Read the original review on TripAdvisor HERE


Beautiful scenery! No crowds. Serene and pristine!
Hope they keep it clean and preserved for the generations.

Gini, USA